Employee Directory Tampa Bay Campus New England Campus Request Information Virtual Tours

More Information

Karen Acker

Registrar
E: kacker@naa.edu

Linda Adil

Education Services Assistant
E: ladil@naa.edu

Andy Antonczak

Assist. Chief Flight Instructor & Training Mgr.
E: aantonczak@naa.edu

Mike Ascolese

Instructor
E: mascolese@naa.edu

Blane Badillo

Information Technology Intern
E: bbadillo@naa.edu

Charlie Beauchamp

Marketing Representative
E: cbeauchamp@naa.edu

Steve Bender

Director Of Education
E: sbender@naa.edu

Justin Bohannon

Compliance Specialist
E: jbohannon@naa.edu

Michael Budlong

Instructor
E: mbudlong@naa.edu

David Burns

Operation Manager
E: dburns@naa.edu

Michael Busjahn

Senior Vice President
E: mbusjahn@naa.edu

Marty Carpenter

Director Of Admissions
E: mcarpenter@naa.edu

Russel Cephas

Student Finance Representative
E: rcephas@naa.edu

Chris Chretien

Administrative Assistant
E: cchretien@naa.edu

Anthony Ciano

Instructor
E: aciano@naa.edu

James Clary

Marketing Representative
E: jclary@naa.edu

Susannah Collins

Admissions Representative
E: scollins@naa.edu

Jay Concepcion

Student Finance Representative
E: jconcepcion@naa.edu

Laurie Conners

Senior Vice President
E: lconners@naa.edu

Jason Coombs

Admissions Representative
E: jcoombs@naa.edu

Marian Copley

Education Services Manager
E: mcopley@naa.edu

Chris Couture

Director Of Operations
E: ccouture@naa.edu

Billy Crowder

Admissions Representative
E: wcrowder@naa.edu

Devon Davis

Business Office Assistant
E: ddavis@naa.edu

Alvin De Guzman

Loan Debt Management Specialist
E: adeguzman@naa.edu

Marsha Deal-Brown

Business Office Manager
E: mdbrown@naa.edu

Edens Decene

Instructor
E: edecene@naa.edu

Dale Dorey

Employee Services Assistant
E: ddorey@naa.edu

Darryl Dudding

Admissions Representative
E: ddudding@naa.edu

Doug Ecks

Director Of Education
E: decks@naa.edu

Mac Elliott

Ceo & Owner
E: melliott

Cristina Garces

Director Of Admissions
E: cgarces@naa.edu

Brian Gascoine

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
E: bgascoine@naa.edu

Jeff Gibbs

Operations Assistant
E: jgibbs@naa.edu

William Grueninger

Admissions Representative
E: wgrueninger@naa.edu

Sylvia Hancock

Employee Services Manager
E: shancock@naa.edu

Patrick Hanson

Instructor
E: phanson@naa.edu

Alan Hayes

Instructor
E: ahayes@naa.edu

Peter Hofmann

Admissions Representative
E: phofmann@naa.edu

Michael Huth

Instructor
E: mhuth@naa.edu

James Johnson

Loan Debt Management Manager
E: jjohnson@naa.edu

David Kehoe

Instructor
E: dkehoe@naa.edu

Steven Kipp

Chief Flight Instructor Professional Pilot Technology
E: skipp@naa.edu

Lisa Koehl

Student Finance Representative
E: lkoehl@naa.edu

Mary Lou Krentzman

Career Services Representatives
E: mkrentzman@naa.edu

Kalynd Kryza

Data Capture
E: kkryza@naa.edu

Jeff Kuliga

Director Of Career Services
E: jkuliga@naa.edu

David Kumar

Student Information Systems Manager
E: dkumar@naa.edu

Donna Lederer

Director Of Admissions
E: dlederer@naa.edu

Denise Lesinger

Admissions Representative
E: dlesinger@naa.edu

Deb Ludwig

Executive Assistant
E: dludwig@naa.edu

Jessica MacClinchy

Admissions Representative
E: jmacclinchy@naa.edu

Erica Maldonado

Instructor
E: emaldonado@naa.edu

Curtis Marion

Campus Director New England
E: cmarion@naa.edu

Maria McDonald

Accounting Manager
E: mmcdonald@naa.edu

Scott McEntee

Instructor
E: smcentee@naa.edu

David Mead

Avionics Instructor
E: dmead@naa.edu

Nicole Milligan

Admissions Representative
E: nmilligan@naa.edu

Vanessa Mimoun

Admissions Representative
E: vmimoun@naa.edu

James Mitchell

Instructor
E: jmitchell@naa.edu

David Nail

Admissions Representative
E: dnail@naa.edu

George Nelson

Senior Vice President
E: gnelson@naa.edu

Mychal Nichols

Fin Aid Specialist
E: mnichols@naa.edu

John Okenfus

Director Of Admissions
E: jokenfus@naa.edu

Doug Orr

Part Time Instructor
E: dorr@naa.edu

Devin Payne

Avionics Instructor
E: dpayne@naa.edu

Mark Pecararo

Instructor
E: mpecararo@naa.edu

Mark Pennachio

Instructor
E: mpennachio@naa.edu

Mitchell Perez

Admissions Representative
E: mperez@naa.edu

Danielle Perry

Data Capture Specialist
E: dperry@naa.edu

Tammy Peterson

Accounting Clerk
E: tpeterson@naa.edu

Virginia Powderly

Education Services Assistant
E: vpowderly@naa.edu

Jason Pulfer

Flight Instructor
E: jpulfer@naa.edu

Janice Reyes

Student Services Manager
E: jreyes@naa.edu

David Rider

Student Information Systems Manager
E: drider@naa.edu

Richard Rios

Director Of Student Finance
E: rrios@naa.edu

Ron Roy

Instructor
E: rroy@naa.edu

Lauralie Roylance

Executive Assistant To The President
E: lroylance@naa.edu

Rob Ryan

Admissions Representative
E: rryan@naa.edu

Rob Ryerson

Instructor
E: rryerson@naa.edu

Dianna Saiz

Student Finance Representative
E: dsaiz@naa.edu

Shwan Sammy

Instructor
E: ssammy@naa.edu

Amy Sanders

Business Office Manager
E: asanders@naa.edu

Roger Scales

Community Resource Representative
E: rscales@naa.edu

Serge Skuratovich

Information Technology Specialist
E: sskuratovich@naa.edu

Patrick Smith

Loan Debt Management Specialist
E: psmith@naa.edu

Sejla Sutkovic

Student Finance Representative
E: ssutkovic@naa.edu

Kellie Tallent

Admin Assistant
E: ktallent@naa.edu

Amber Teeple

Admissions Representative
E: ateeple@naa.edu

Paul Torpey

Education Services Assistant
E: ptorpey@naa.edu

Jim Townsend

Instructor
E: jtownsend@naa.edu

Miles Tranchina

Director Of Career Services
E: mtranchina@naa.edu

Tobin Turner

Finance Manager
E: tturner@naa.edu

Nathaniel Wade

Director Of Marketing
E: nwade@naa.edu

Jennifer Waldron

Operation Assistant
E: jwaldron@naa.edu

Brian Warren

Instructor
E: bwarren@naa.edu

Markus Weatherwax

Operations Manager
E: mweatherwax@naa.edu

Donna Wells

Director Of Student Finance
E: dwells@naa.edu

Danielle Wilcox

Admissions Representative
E: dwilcox@naa.edu

Andrea Williams

Assistant Director Of Admissions
E: awilliams@naa.edu

Lee Wilson

Instructor
E: lwilson@naa.edu

Mike Wisniewski

President
E: mwisniewski

Anthony Woodard

Senior Marketing Representative
E: awoodard@naa.edu

Michael Yocum

Vice President Professional Pilot Technology
E: myocum@naa.edu

August "Auggie" Young

Information Technology Specialist
E: ayoung@naa.edu

Donna Young

Fin Aid Disbursement Specialist
E: dyoung@naa.edu
Tampa Bay Campus - 6225 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33760 - 800.659.2080
New England Campus - 150 Hanscom Dr. Bedford, MA 01730 - 800.292.3228
© 2012 National Aviation Academy. All rights reserved. - PRIVACY POLICY